Izvarino Pharma is a Russian pharmaceutical company focused on the development and production of medicinal products used in various therapeutic areas (obstetrics and gynecology, endocrinology, transplantation, cardiology, neurology, etc.) Today our portfolio includes more than 40 products. All products are duly registered and certified and have proven effectiveness and long-term successful application experience. The group of branded generics includes products with improved customer properties classified as generic+ products.

1997

In 1997, Searle Pharma, an American pharmaceutical company, jointly with the Russian Scientific Centre for Molecular Diagnostics and Treatment started the construction of a pharmaceutical plant in Moscow region near the village of Izvarino.

1998

The plant opened on 15 September 1998. The new facility was the first Russian plant designed and constructed in full compliance with global GMP standards to ensure the quality and safety of products.

2007

Later the global pharmaceutical giant Pfizer purchased the plant. And in 2007 a new group of investors became its owner, and the company received its new name – Izvarino Pharma.

2014

In 2014 Izvarino Pharma was one of the first to be GMP-certified and obtained the new manufacturing license.

In all process steps Izvarino Pharma constantly follows modern principles of quality management. These are firstly Good Manufacturing Practice (GMP) standards. Since its foundation, Izvarino Pharma has been pursuing the policy of implementation, maintenance and improvement of the quality management system. Strict quality control allows us to be sure that medicinal products manufactured by Izvarino Pharma provide Russian patients with a European level of health care.

3 ha

The enterprise area is 3 hectares and includes two buildings. One of them is a complex of production, laboratory and office areas; the other is a finished goods warehouse.

6,200 m2

The facility area is 6,200 sq.m. that permits to run the full production cycle of solid forms: granulation and blending, tableting and capsulation, coating, primary and secondary packaging, analysis and quality control, storage distribution and logistics, R&D and analytical work.

12 million

The company has increased the production capacity by upgrading, and today the annual production volume totals 12 million packs.

Company presentation

2010

In 2010, Technopark Idea and Izvarino Pharma submitted the laboratory and production facility project Nanopharma Development to the competition for the creation of nanotechnology centers conducted by State Corporation Rusnanotech (Rusnano OAO) and were among the winners.

2015

In December 2015, Technopark Idea decided to withdraw from the project, and Izvarino Pharma purchased their share. Nanopharma Development is a member of the nanotechnology cluster of Tatarstan and is the key pharmaceutical company.

2016

On 8 September 2016, General Director of Izvarino Pharma Orest Ibragimov and President of the Republic of Tatarstan Rustam Minnikhanov opened the complex of Nanopharma Development, and the company started the production of medicines.

Factory film

R & D

Изварино Фарма - российская фармацевтическая компания, сфокусированная на разработке и производстве лекарственных средств, применяемых в различных областях медицины (акушерство и гинекология, эндокринология, трансплантология, кардиология, неврология и др.) На сегодняшний день в портфеле компании насчитывается более 40 препаратов. Вся продукция, помимо обязательной регистрации и сертификации, имеет доказанную эффективность и длительный успешный опыт применения. Среди брендированных дженериков можно выделить группу препаратов с улучшенными потребительскими свойствами, которые относятся к классу «дженерик+».

1997

В 1997 году американская фармацевтическая компания Серл Фарма совместно с Российским научным центром молекулярной диагностики и лечения начали строительство фармацевтического завода в Московской области недалеко от деревни Изварино

1998

15 сентября 1998 года завод был открыт. Новое предприятие стало первым в России, спроектированным и построенным в полном соответствии с мировыми стандартами GMP, что гарантировало качество и безопасность его продукции

2007

Впоследствие завод был приобретен мировым фармацевтическим гигантом Pfizer. А в 2007 году его собственником стала новая группа инвесторов, а предприятие получило новое название - Изварино Фарма

2014

В 2014 году Изварино Фарма одна из первых прошла сертификацию по стандарту GMP и получила лицензию на осуществление производства лекарственных средств нового образца.

На всех этапах производства препаратов Изварино Фарма постоянно следует современным принципам управления качеством. Это, прежде всего, стандарты GMP (Good Manufacturing Practice). С момента своего основания Изварино Фарма постоянно проводит политику внедрения, поддержания и совершенствования системы менеджмента качества. Жесткий контроль качества позволяет быть увереными в том, что производимые Изварино Фарма лекарственные препараты обеспечивают российским пациентам европейский уровень здравоохранения.

3 га

Площадь территории предприятия составляет 3 га, на котором расположены два здания. Одно из них представляет собой комплекс из производственной, лабораторной и офисной зон, второе является складом готовой продукции

6200 м2

Площадь комплекса составляет 6200 кв.м., что позволяет осуществлять полный цикл производства твердых лекарственных форм - грануляцию и создание смесей, таблетирование и капсулирование, нанесение оболочки, первичную и вторичную упаковку, анализ и контроль качества, хранение, дистрибьюцию и логистику, исследовательские и аналитические работы

12 млн

В результате модернизации компании смогла увеличить производственные мощности, и в настоящий момент объем производства составляет 12 миллионов упаковок в год

Презентация компании

2010

В 2010 году технопарк «Идея» и Изварино Фарма приняли участие в конкурсе создания нанотехнологических центров, который проводился ГК «Роснанотех» (ОАО «Роснано) с проектом лабораторно-промышленного комплекса Нанофарма Девелопмент и вошли в число победителей.

2015

В декабре 2015 года технопарк «Идея» принял решение о выходе из проекта, его доля была приобретена Изварино Фарма. Нанофарма Девелопмент вошел в нанотехнологический кластер Татарстана и является ключевой компанией по направлению фармацевтика.

2016

8 сентября 2016 года генеральный директор Изварино Фарма Орест Ибрагимов и президент республики Татарстан Рустам Минниханов открыли комплекс Нанофарма Девелопмент, и компания приступила к производуству лекарственных препаратов.

Фильм о заводе

R & D